

Action Summary

Historic Landmarks and Preservation Districts Commission

Thursday, April 16, 2015		8:30 AM	Old Jail Auditorium
Call To Order			
Present:	9 -	Commissioner Chris Hartman, Commissioner Jim Mims, Commis Weeter, Commissioner Roberto Bajandas, Chair Person Robert V Commissioner Emily Liu, Commissioner Milton Haskins Jr., Comm Doutrick, and Steve Magre (D-10)	/ice,
Absent:	2 -	Commissioner Jay Stottman, and Vice Chair Scott Kremer	
		Introductions	
Approval Of Minutes	;		
1. <u>Minutes_031915</u> Approval of the mi	nute	s of the meeting held on March 19, 2015	

A motion was made by Commissioner Bajandas, seconded by Commissioner Haskins, that the minutes of the meeting held on March 19, 2015 be approved. Commissioner Stottman was not present; Commissioner Hartman voted yes; and Commissioner Magre abstained. The motion carried by the following vote:

- Yes: 6 Weeter, Bajandas, Vice, Liu, Haskins, and Doutrick
- Absent: 1 Kremer
- Abstain: 1 Mims

Order of Business

Chairman's Remarks - Bob Vice

District & Individual ARC Review Committee Remarks - ARC Chairs

2014 Annual Report/Case Report: A Year in Review -Bob Keesaer, Cynthia Johnson

2. <u>Annual</u>

2014 Annual Report

A motion was made by Commissioner Bajandas, seconded by Commissioner Hartman, that the 2014 Annual Report be approved. The motion carried by the following vote: Yes: 9 - Hartman, Mims, Weeter, Bajandas, Vice, Liu, Haskins, Doutrick, and Magre

Absent: 2 - Stottman, and Kremer

Historic Structure Plaque Program Update - Bob Keesaer

National Alliance of Preservation Commissions Code of Ethics Handout - Cynthia Johnson

3. <u>NAPC Code of</u> Ethics <u>041615</u> Handout

No vote required.

Adjournment

The meeting adjourned at 10:13 a.m.