

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Action Summary - Final Government Accountability and Ethics Committee

Chair Person Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Vice Chair Marilyn Parker (R-18) Committee Member Jessica Green (D-1) Committee Member Angela Leet (R-7) Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11) Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24) Committee Member Brent Ackerson (D-26)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

4:30 PM

Council Chambers

Call to Order

Chair Person Welch called the meeting to order at 4:34 PM.

Roll Call

Chair Person Welch introduced the members present. A quorum was established.

Present: 6 - Committee Member Angela Leet (R-7), Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11), Chair Person Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13), Vice Chair Marilyn Parker (R-18), Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24), and Committee Member Brent

Ackerson (D-26)

Excused: 1 - Committee Member Jessica Green (D-1)

Clerk

Jess Helton, CKMC

Special Discussion

ID 16-790

David Allgood, Center for Accessible Living: ADA Compliance in Louisville Metro

Attachments: 072016 DavidsPowerPoint

David Allgood gave a PowerPoint presentation and spoke to the item. Connie

Light, business owner, also spoke to the item.

Adjournment

Without objection, the meeting adjourned at 5:48 PM.