

# **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

# Action Summary - Final Government Accountability, Ethics and Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10)
Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8)
Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9)
Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11)
Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

5:00 PM

**Council Chambers** 

#### **Call to Order**

Chair Person Mulvihill called the meeting to order at 5:06 p.m.

#### **Roll Call**

Chair Person Mulvihill introduced the committee members present. A quorum was established.

Committee Member Kramer arrived at 5:07 p.m.

Present: 7 -

 Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19), Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8), Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9), Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11), and Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

## **Support Staff**

Lonita Baker, Jefferson County Attorney's Office

## Clerk

David B. Wagner, Assistant Clerk

#### **Special Discussion**

# 1. <u>ID 17-0424</u>

How the Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund (LAHTF) Resources Are Spent - Christie McCravy, LAHTF

Attachments: 032817 Metro Council Intergovernmental Affairs Committee.pdf

Christie McCravy, Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund, spoke to the item and gave a presentation.

## **Adjournment**

Without objection, Chair Person Mulvihill adjourned the meeting at 5:50 p.m.