

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Action Summary - Final Government Accountability, Ethics and Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19) Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8) Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9) Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11) Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 5:00 PM **Council Chambers**

Call to Order

Chair Person Mulvihill called the meeting to order at 5:07 p.m.

Roll Call

Chair Person Mulvihill introduced the committee members present. A quorum was established.

Present: 7 - Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19), Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8), Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9), Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11), and Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

Support Staff

Sarah Martin, Jefferson County Attorney's Office

Clerk

David B. Wagner, Assistant Clerk

Special Discussion

ID 17-0543 1.

Recently Passed Legislation - Sara Massey, Mayor's Office

Attachments: 041817 KYGA 17 Passed Legislation - GAEIA.pdf

Sara Massey, Mayor's Office, and Sarah Martin, Jefferson County Attorney's Office, spoke to the item.

Adjournment

Without objection, Chair Person Mulvihill adjourned the meeting at 5:31 p.m.