

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Action Summary - Final Parks and Sustainability Committee

Chair Person Cindi Fowler (D-14)
Vice Chair Pat Mulvihill (D-10)
Committee Member Brandon Coan (D-8)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Kevin Triplett (D-15)
Committee Member Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member James Peden (R-23)

Thursday, June 18, 2020 3:00 PM Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.