Sul SVIII	Louisville Metro Government	601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202
	Action Summary - Final	
TSON CO	Budget Committee	
	Chair Person Bill Hollander (D-9) Vice Chair Kevin Kramer (R-11) Committee Member Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7) Committee Member Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Committee Member Cindi Fowler (D-14) Committee Member Scott Reed (R-16) Committee Member Markus Winkler (D-17) Committee Member Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Committee Member Brent Ackerson (D-26)	
Wednesday, May 13, 2020	4:45 PM	Council Chambers
	BUDGET HEARINGS FY2020-2021	
Call to Order		
	Chair Hollander called the meeting to order at 4:53 p.m.	
Roll Call		
	Chair Hollander introduced the committee members and non- members present. A quorum was established.	committee
	*NOTE: All committee members and non-committee members virtually.	present attended
Present:	 11 - Chair Person Bill Hollander (D-9), Vice Chair Kevin Kramer (R-11), Committee Member Keisha Dorsey (D-3), Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7), Committee Member Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Committee Member Cindi Fowler (D-14), Committee Member Scott Reed (R-16), Committee Member Markus Winkler (D-17), Committee Member Anthony Piagentini (R-19), and Committee Member Brent Ackerson (D-26) 	
Non-Committee Mem	ber(s)	
	Council Member Jessica Green (D-1), Council Member Donna L. Purvis (D-5), Council President David James (D-6), Council Member Mark Fox (D-13), Council Member Kevin Triplett (D-15), Council Member Nicole George (D-21), and Council Member Madonna Flood (D-24)	
Support Staff		
	Beth Stenberg, Metro Council Staff LaTonya Bell, Metro Council Staff	
Clerk(s)		
	Sonya Harward, Clerk David Wagner, Assistant Clerk	

Department/Agencies

ID 20-0521

Youth Detention & Transportation

Note: See Action Summary for Budget Hearing on May 13, 2020 at 3:30 p.m.

ID 20-0522

Office of Safe and Healthy Neighborhoods

Attachments: FY21 OSHN Budget Presentation 5.13.2020.pdf

Chief Vincent James, Community Building Maryam Ahmed, Office of Safe and Healthy Neighborhoods Daniel Frockt, Office of Management and Budget Aaron Jackson, Office of Management and Budget

Budget FY2020-2021 Supporting Documentation

ID 20-0505

Recommended Executive Budget

<u>Attachments:</u> FY2020-2021 Mayor's Recommended Executive Budget.pdf

FY2020-2021 Mayor's Recommended Detailed Budget.pdf

ID 20-0506

Budget Hearing Schedule

Attachments: FY 2021 Budget Hearing Calendar.pdf

Adjournment

Without objection, Chair Hollander adjourned the meeting at 5:43 p.m.