

Louisville Metro Government

Action Summary - Final Parks and Sustainability Committee

Chair Cindi Fowler (D-14)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Donna L. Purvis (D-5)
Committee Member Pat Mulvihill (D-10)
Committee Member Rick Blackwell (D-12)
Committee Member Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member Amy Holton Stewart (D-25)

Thursday, September 1, 2022

3:00 PM

Council Chambers/Virtual

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Pending Legislation

1. O-183-22

AN ORDINANCE AMENDING CHAPTER 42 OF THE LOUISVILLE METRO CODE OF ORDINANCES REGARDING USE OF METRO OWNED PARKS.

<u>Sponsors:</u>Primary David James (D-6), Primary Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Primary Cindi Fowler (D-14), Primary Nicole George (D-21) and Additional Amy Holton Stewart (D-25)

Attachments: O-183-22 V.1 060922 Amend LMCO Chp 42 RE Parks Fees.pdf

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.