

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 17-007 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 1/23/2017 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 1/26/2017 Final action:

Title: Science Center Board of Directors - Johny Y. Brown, III, Jonathan Presser, Thomas Maziarz, Thomas

Ferree, Mary Karen Stumbo, Jason Armao, Terry Tolan, Bradley Seigel, Susan Weiss, Tim Condon, (Re-Appointments), Dr. Stephen Pruitt, Carroll (Chip) Baker, Heather Harris, Sandra McCain, Shannon Lynn, Rick Hesterberg, David Tandy, (New Appointments). Metro Council approval is not

required.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APTS SCIENCE CENTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS 01.23.17 Metro Council approval is not

required.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result