

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 18-0827 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 6/11/2018 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 6/14/2018 Final action:

Title: Tax Appeals Board - Russ Lohan, Mary-John Celletti (Permanent), Denise Pusateri, Lester Sanders,

Laurence May, Kim Sickles, Linda English, Greg Shelburne, Jessica Zaring, Gilbert Robbins

(Temporary), and Mark England, Lori O'Koon (Temporary/Alternate). Metro Council approval is not

required.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT Tax Appeals Board 06.11.18.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result