

## Louisville Metro Government

## Legislation Details

File #: ID 18-1350 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 9/7/2018 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 9/13/2018 Final action:

Title: Louisville Science Center Board - Christy Hartman, Mark Slaughter, Jean Scott, Matt Ingram, Katie

Dailinger, Shawn Bailey, Lynette Breedlove, Jody Clasey, Keisha Deonarine, Sean Lyons, Karl

Schmitt (New Appointments). Metro Council approval is not required.

**Sponsors:** 

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. APT Louisville Science Center Board 09.13.18.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result