

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 18-1702 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 11/5/2018 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 11/8/2018 Final action:

Title: Louisville Metro Tree Advisory Committee - David Kaelin, Cindi Sullivan, Sarah Beth Sammons, Jim

Wallitsch, Becky Peak, Charles Aull, Antoinette Douglas, Ray Smith, Laura Lyons, Patrick Henry,

Jordan Basham, Denise Simon, Dave Parks (New Appointments).

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT Louisville Metro Tree Advisory Committee 11.08.18.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result