

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 19-0175 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 2/4/2019 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 2/7/2019 Final action:

Title: South Floyds Fork Neighborhood Advisory Group - Senator Julie Adams, Bill Bardenwerper, Juva

Barber, Frances Aprile, Pat Dominik, Mike Farmer, Teena Halbig, Harrell Hurst, Anita Johnson, David Kaelin, Kurt Mason, Shelia Mead, Matt Michaud, Greg Oakley (New Appointments). Metro Council

approval is not required.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT South Floyds Fork Neighborhood Advisory Group 02.07.19.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result