

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 20-1068 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 8/17/2020 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 8/20/2020 Final action:

Title: Kentucky Science Center Board - Steve Grund, Christy Hartman, Craig Mooney, Dr. Sarah Moyer,

Priya Mukundan (Reappointments), Dr. Paul DeMarco, Thomas Gray, Blake Henry, Carmen Moreno-

Rivera, Dr. Giavonne Rondo, Tyler Yeoman (New Appointments) Metro Council Approval of these Appointments is Not Required

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT Kentucky Science Center Board 08.20.20.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result