

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 22-0117 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 1/28/2022 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 2/3/2022 Final action:

Title: Medical Center Commission of Jefferson County - Dee Ann Clark (New Appointment). Glen Todd,

Andrew McCarthy, Kirk Strack, Gary Dryden, Cathy Spalding, Stephen Amsler, and Mark Watkins

(Reappointments). Metro Council approval is not required.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT Medical Center Commission of Jefferson County 01.31.22.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result