

Louisville Metro Government

Legislation Details

File #: ID 22-0194 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council

File created: 2/14/2022 In control: Metro Council

On agenda: 2/17/2022 Final action:

Title: Louisville Metro Tree Advisory Committee - Jackie Eklund, Matthew Wieczorek, Jack Will, Chris

O'Bryan, John Swintosky, Jerry Brown, Pat Howard, LaTanya Hawkins, Liz McQuillen (New

Appointments), Cynthia Sullivan, Patrick Henry (Reappointments).

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. APT Louisville Metro Tree Advisory Committee 02.14.22.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result