Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2020><<
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Sep, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Metro Council 12:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
TRAINING/TEST MEETING ONLY
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Council Member1/9/2020 1/10/2021 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brandon Coan (D-8) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/9/2020 2/5/2025 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov