Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2018><<
February 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
       

Feb, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angela Leet (R-7) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2018 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/5/2009 12/31/2018 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2018 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council President10/5/2011 12/31/2018 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council Member1/3/2011 12/31/2018 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Glen Stuckel (R-17) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Julie Denton (R-19) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018 julie.denton@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marianne Butler (D-15) Council Member1/1/2007 12/31/2018 Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2018 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/5/2016 12/31/2018 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov    
S. Brandon Coan (D-8) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2018 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2018 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2018 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Council Member3/9/2006 12/31/2018 Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov    
Vitalis Lanshima (D-21) Council Member12/14/2017 12/31/2018 Vitalis.Lanshima@louisvilleky.gov