Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2019><<
July 2019
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Jul, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brandon Coan (D-8) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2019 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov