Disclaimer: Only “roll call” votes are recorded.

Disclaimer: Only the attendance of committee members is recorded for committee meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers/Virtural

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2022><<
August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Aug, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Metro Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Holton Stewart (D-25) Council Member1/28/2021 1/1/2023 amy.stewart@louisvilleky.gov    
Angela Bowens (D-1) Council Member3/17/2022 12/31/2022 Angela.Bowens@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2015 1/1/2023 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/1/2009 1/1/2023 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8) Council Member1/4/2021 1/1/2023 cassie.chambers-armstrong@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2013 1/1/2023 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member11/2/2010 1/1/2023 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4) Council Member1/4/2021 1/1/2023 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2013 1/1/2023 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/1/2016 1/1/2023 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2019 1/1/2023 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/1/2003 1/1/2023 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov