Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 109.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 100 of 109.
Amin Omidy    
Ann Richard    
Anna Tatman    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov  
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov  
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov  
Bill Hollander (D-9) Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov  
Brandon Coan (D-8) brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov  
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov  
Carey Anderson    
Carrye Jones    
Catherine Greene    
Charles Morris    
Chris Hartman    
Christopher Fuller    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov  
Dan Forte    
Daniel Preston    
Dave Marchal    
David James (D-6) David.James@louisvilleky.gov  
David Tomes    
David Yates (D-25) David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov  
Dennis Lally    
Di Tran    
Don Rodgers    
Donald Robinson    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov  
Doug Magee    
Dwight Young    
Edith H. Nixon    
Emily Liu Emily.Liu@louisvilleky.gov  
Emma Smith    
Franklin F. Jones    
Gail Morris    
Gary Watrous    
Greg Dawson    
Herb Fink    
Herb Shulhafer    
Ishmon F. Burks    
James Peden (R-23) James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov  
Jay Stottman    
Jeff Brown Jeffrey.Brown@louisvilleky.gov  
Jeffrey McKenzie    
Jeffrey Rawlins    
Jessica Green (D-1) Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov  
Jessica Murphy    
Joanne Weeter    
Jon Crumbie    
Jon Henney    
K. Norman Berry    
Kathy Cary    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov  
Ken Baker Kendal.Baker@louisvilleky.gov  
Ken Maguire    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov  
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov  
Kim Leanhart    
Kristi Ashby    
Lester Turner Jr.    
Lindsey Jagoe    
Lindsey Stoughton    
Lisa Ogburn    
Lula Howard    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov  
Marilyn Belak    
Marilyn Lewis    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov  
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov  
Mark Trier    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov  
Mary Clark    
Mary Martin    
Michael Gross    
Milton Haskins Jr.    
Monica Brown    
Monica Orr    
Natalia Bishop    
Nicole George (D-21) Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov  
Noelle Penta    
Norman Tasman    
Pam Vetter    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov  
Paula McCraney (D-7) Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov  
Phillip J. Levy    
Ray Schindler    
Rhonda Lawson    
Richard Buttorff    
Richard Carlson    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Frazier    
Robert Kirchdorfer Robert.Kirchdorfer@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Peterson    
Robert Vice    
Robin Engel (R-22) jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov  
Rosalind Fishman    
Ruth Daniels    
Sally McMahon    
Scott Reed (R-16) scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov  
Stefanie Buzan    
Stephen Peterson