Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Amin Omidy    
Angela Leet (R-7)    
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov  
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov  
Betty Jarboe    
Bill Hollander (D-9)    
Brandon Coan    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov  
Carey Anderson    
Carolyn Brooks    
Carrye Jones    
Catherine Greene    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5) Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov  
Chris Hartman    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov  
Claud Emrich    
Dan Johnson (D-21) Dan.Johnson@louisvilleky.gov  
Daniel Preston    
David James (D-6) David.James@louisvilleky.gov  
David Tomes    
David Yates (D-25) David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov  
Dean Tharp    
Deborah Stewart    
Dennis Clare    
Doug Magee    
Edie Bingham    
Edith H. Nixon    
Emily Liu Emily.Liu@louisvilleky.gov  
Emma Smith    
Francoise Kemble    
Franklin F. Jones    
Gary Watrous    
George Stovall    
Glen Stuckel (R-17) Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov  
Greg Dawson    
Herb Fink    
Herb Shulhafer    
Ishmon F. Burks    
James Peden (R-23) James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov  
Jay Stottman    
Jeff Brown Jeffrey.Brown@louisvilleky.gov  
Jessica Green (D-1)    
Jim Mims James.Mims@louisvilleky.gov  
Joanne Weeter    
Julie Denton (R-19) julie.denton@louisvilleky.gov  
K. Norman Berry    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov  
Laura Ferguson    
Lester Turner Jr.    
Lisa Ogburn    
Lula Howard    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov  
Madonna Wilson    
Marianne Butler (D-15) Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov  
Marilyn Belak    
Marilyn Lewis    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov  
Marshall Gazaway    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3) Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov  
Michael Allendorf    
Michael Gross    
Michael J. O'Leary    
Michaelle Warner    
Milton Haskins Jr.    
Monica Orr    
Nancy Woodcock    
Norman Tasman    
Pam Vetter    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov  
Paul Bergmann    
Phillip J. Levy    
Ray Schindler    
Reba Doutrick    
Richard Carlson    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Frazier    
Robert Kirchdorfer Robert.Kirchdorfer@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Peterson    
Robert Vice    
Roberto Bajandas    
Robin Engel (R-22) Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov  
Rosalind Fishman    
S. Brandon Coan (D-8) brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov  
Scott Kremer    
Scott Reed (R-16) scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov  
Stephen Peterson    
Steve Eggers    
Steve Rose    
Steve Sizemore steven.sizemore@louisvilleky.gov  
Stuart Benson (R-20) Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov  
Tamika Jackson    
Tim Stephens    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov  
Vince Jarboe    
William P. Schreck