Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Amin Omidy    
Anna Tatman    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov  
Ashley Bartley    
Ashlyn Ackerman    
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov  
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov  
Bill Hollander (D-9) Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov  
Brandon Coan (D-8) brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov  
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov  
Carrye Jones    
Catherine Greene    
Charles Morris    
Chris Hartman    
Christopher Fuller    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov  
Dan Rivers    
Dave Marchal    
David James (D-6) David.James@louisvilleky.gov  
David Morgan    
David Yates (D-25) David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov  
Di Tran    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov  
Doug Magee    
Emily Liu Emily.Liu@louisvilleky.gov  
Emily Paprocki    
Franklin F. Jones    
Gary Watrous    
Greg Dawson    
Howard Rosenberg    
Ishmon F. Burks    
James Peden (R-23) James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov  
Jeff Brown Jeffrey.Brown@louisvilleky.gov  
Jeffrey McKenzie    
Jeffrey Rawlins    
Jessica Green (D-1) Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov  
Jim Mims James.Mims@louisvilleky.gov  
Joanne Weeter    
Joe Reverman joe.reverman@louisvilleky.gov  
Jon Crumbie    
K. Norman Berry    
Kathy Cary    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov  
Ken Baker Kendal.Baker@louisvilleky.gov  
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov  
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov  
Kim Leanhart    
Kristi Ashby    
Lindsey Jagoe    
Lisa Ogburn    
Lori Stahlgren    
Lula Howard    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov  
Marilyn Belak    
Marilyn Lewis    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov  
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov  
Mark Trier    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov  
Marlene Men    
Michael Seale    
Morgan Ward    
Nicole George (D-21) Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov  
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov  
Pat Seitz    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov  
Phillip J. Levy    
Ray Schindler    
Rhonda Lawson    
Richard Buttorff    
Richard Carlson    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Frazier    
Robert Kirchdorfer Robert.Kirchdorfer@louisvilleky.gov  
Robert Peterson    
Robin Engel (R-22) jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov  
Ruth Daniels    
Scott Howe    
Scott Reed (R-16) scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov  
Sharon Bond    
Stefanie Buzan    
Steve Rose    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov  
Tamika Jackson    
Vince Jarboe    
William Marzian    
William P. Schreck