Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers/Virtural

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2021><<
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Sep, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Metro Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Metro Council 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Holton Stewart (D-25) Council Member1/28/2021 1/2/2023 amy.stewart@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/1/2003 1/6/2023 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2015 1/2/2023 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/1/2009 1/6/2023 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8) Council Member1/4/2021 1/6/2023 cassie.chambers-armstrong@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2013 1/6/2023 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member11/2/2010 1/6/2023 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/1/2003 1/7/2023 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4) Council Member1/4/2021 1/6/2023 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/1/2015 1/2/2023 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/1/2003 1/2/2023 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/1/2003 1/6/2023 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2013 1/6/2023 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/1/2016 1/6/2023 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/1/2019 1/2/2023 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/1/2003 1/6/2023 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/1/2003 1/6/2023 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2019 1/6/2023 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/1/2003 1/6/2023 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov