Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2015><<
July 2015
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Jul, 2015

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Metro Council 4:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
TEST MEETING!! TEST MEETING!! TEST MEETING!!
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angela Leet (R-7) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/5/2009 12/31/2016 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2016 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
Dan Johnson (D-21) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Dan.Johnson@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member10/5/2011 12/31/2016 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Tandy (D-4) Council President5/15/2005 12/31/2016 David.Tandy@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council Member1/3/2011 12/31/2016 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Glen Stuckel (R-17) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Julie Denton (R-19) Council Member1/1/2015 12/31/2018      
Kelly Downard (R-16) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Kelly.Downard@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marianne Butler (D-15) Council Member1/1/2007 12/31/2016 Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2016 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov    
Steve Magre (D-10) Council Member2/12/2015 12/31/2015 Steve.Magre@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Tom Owen (D-8) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Tom.Owen@louisvilleky.gov    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Council Member3/9/2006 12/31/2016 Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov