Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<April 2014>>>
April 2014
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Apr, 2014

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Attica Scott (D-1) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2015
10/13/2011 12/31/2015 Attica.Scott@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/5/2009 12/31/2016 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/1/2013 12/31/2016 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
Dan Johnson (D-21) Council Member1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Dan.Johnson@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
10/5/2011 12/31/2016 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Tandy (D-4) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
5/15/2005 12/31/2014 David.Tandy@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/3/2011 12/31/2016 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Glen Stuckel (R-17) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jerry T. Miller (R-19) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/3/2011 12/31/2014 Jerry.Miller@louisvilleky.gov    
Jim King (D-10) Council President
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2005 12/31/2016 Jim.king@louisvilleky.gov    
Kelly Downard (R-16) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Kelly.Downard@louisvilleky.gov    
Kenneth C. Fleming (R-7) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Kenneth.Fleming@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marianne Butler (D-15) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/1/2007 12/31/2014 Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/1/2013 12/31/2016 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Tina Ward-Pugh (D-9) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
1/6/2003 12/31/2014 Tina.Ward-Pugh@louisvilleky.gov    
Tom Owen (D-8) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2016
1/6/2003 12/31/2016 Tom.Owen@louisvilleky.gov    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Council Member
Termed-out: 12/31/2014
3/9/2006 12/31/2014 Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov