Disclaimer: Only “roll call” votes are recorded.

Disclaimer: Only the attendance of committee members is recorded for committee meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2024><<
February 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Feb, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Andrew Owen (D-9) Council Member1/2/2023 12/31/2024 andrew.owen@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Betsy Ruhe (D-21) Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 betsy.ruhe@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/1/2009 12/31/2024 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2024 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13) Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 dan.seum@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4) Council Member1/1/2021 12/31/2024 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Jeff Hudson (R-23) Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 jeff.hudson@louisvilleky.gov    
Jennifer Chappell (D-15) Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 jennifer.chappell@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Khalil Batshon (R-25) Council Member1/1/2023 12/31/2024 khalil.batshon@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/1/2013 12/31/2024 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/1/2016 12/31/2024 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2019 12/31/2024 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/1/2003 12/31/2024 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Tammy Hawkins (D-1) Council Member1/2/2023 12/31/2024 tammy.hawkins@louisvilleky.gov