Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: First Floor Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2017><<
May 2017
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

May, 2017

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angela Leet (R-7) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017      
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2017 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/1/2016 12/31/2017      
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
Dan Johnson (D-21) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Dan.Johnson@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25) Council President1/1/2016 12/31/2017 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Glen Stuckel (R-17) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017      
Julie Denton (R-19) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 julie.denton@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marianne Butler (D-15) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov    
S. Brandon Coan (D-8) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2017 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/1/2017 12/31/2017 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Council Member1/28/2016 12/31/2017 Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov