Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: Council Chambers/Virtual

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2021><<
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Mar, 2021

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Holton Stewart (D-25)  1/29/2021 1/2/2022 amy.stewart@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 cassie.chambers-armstrong@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20)  1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov