Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: First Floor Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2018><<
April 2018
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Apr, 2018

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angela Leet (R-7)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018      
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018      
Brent Ackerson (D-26)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Cheri.Hamilton@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Glen Stuckel (R-17)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Glen.Stuckel@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018      
Julie Denton (R-19)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 julie.denton@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marianne Butler (D-15)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Marianne.Butler@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mary C. Woolridge (D-3)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Mary.Woolridge@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov    
S. Brandon Coan (D-8)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov    
Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Vicki.Welch@louisvilleky.gov    
Vitalis Lanshima (D-21)  1/1/2018 12/31/2018 Vitalis.Lanshima@louisvilleky.gov