Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: Council Chambers/Virtual

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2021><<
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Oct, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Committee of the Whole 4:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Committee of the Whole 5:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Committee of the Whole 4:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Committee of the Whole 5:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Holton Stewart (D-25) Council Member1/29/2021 1/2/2022 amy.stewart@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 cassie.chambers-armstrong@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Chair1/4/2021 1/2/2022 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Council Member1/4/2021 1/2/2022 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov