Disclaimer: Only “roll call” votes are recorded.

Disclaimer: Only the attendance of committee members is recorded for committee meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: Council Chambers/Virtual

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2022><<
September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Sep, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Committee of the Whole 5:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Committee of the Whole 5:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Amy Holton Stewart (D-25) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 amy.stewart@louisvilleky.gov    
Angela Bowens (D-1) Committee Member3/18/2022 12/31/2022 Angela.Bowens@louisvilleky.gov    
Anthony Piagentini (R-19) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 cassie.chambers-armstrong@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6) Council President1/6/2022 1/8/2023 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jecorey Arthur (D-4) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 jecorey.arthur@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark Fox (D-13) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20) Committee Member1/6/2022 1/8/2023 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov