Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Council Sub-Committee
Meeting location: First Floor Conference Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Committee of the Whole 4:35 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING
Committee of the Whole 5:15 PM     Export to iCalendar
THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 barbara.sextonsmith@louisvilleky.gov    
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov    
Bill Hollander (D-9)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov    
Brandon Coan (D-8)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 brandon.coan@louisvilleky.gov    
Brent Ackerson (D-26)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov    
Cindi Fowler (D-14)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov    
David James (D-6)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 David.James@louisvilleky.gov    
David Yates (D-25)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov    
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov    
James Peden (R-23)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov    
Jessica Green (D-1)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov    
Keisha Dorsey (D-3)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Kramer (R-11)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov    
Kevin Triplett (D-15)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov    
Madonna Flood (D-24)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov    
Marilyn Parker (R-18)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov    
Mark H. Fox (D-13)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov    
Markus Winkler (D-17)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov    
Nicole George (D-21)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov    
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Patrick.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov    
Paula McCraney (D-7)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov    
Rick Blackwell (D-12)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov    
Robin Engel (R-22)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 jared.townes@louisvilleky.gov    
Scott Reed (R-16)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 scott.reed@louisvilleky.gov    
Stuart Benson (R-20)  1/1/2020 1/8/2021 Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov