Disclaimer: Only “roll call” votes are recorded.

Disclaimer: Only the attendance of committee members is recorded for committee meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: ID 21-0718    Version: 1 Name:
Type: Discussion Item Status: Reported to Council
File created: 6/7/2021 In control: Metro Council
On agenda: 6/10/2021 Final action:
Title: Tax Appeals Board - Laurence May, (Permanent Board), Denise Pusateri, Lester Sanders, Kim Sickles, Linda English, Jessica Zaring, Lori O'Koon, Clem Russell, Dolly Lopez, Darlene Lovely, Griffin Torrens (Temporary) (New Appointments) Metro Council Approval is Not Required.
Attachments: 1. APT Tax Appeals Board 06.07.21.pdf
Date Ver.Action ByActionResultAction DetailsMeeting DetailsVideo
No records to display.